Enabling/Disabling Data Storage
By default, all form submissions are stored on our servers so you can access them at a later date.
You can change this at any time if you no longer wish to have form submissions for a particular form stored on AgileForms's servers.
NOTE: disabling this option will not remove form submissions already received. To do that you will need to clear the form data.
To enable or disable data storage for a form:
- Click Forms in the main menu on the left
- Locate the form you wish to disable or enable data storage for. Click Options and then Advanced
- Check or uncheck the box that says Store submission data on AgileForms servers
- Click Save